I left facebook,tumblr and instagram

Thank God for wordpress. I was hoping for a cool blogging website for a long time now and I am so glad that I found wordpress. I was using tumblr before wordpress. While tumblr is flooded with users but none are serious bloggers. They are more like teenagers “blogging”. That being said, I find wordpress much more sophisticated. I also like the posts I come across.
I also left facebook. I am hoping this is my permanent departure from facebook. Facebook has become largely commercial. I am not a big fan of websites where the users aren’t limited. Yes, I still have a twitter account but twitter is not filled with drama like facebook is.
Instagram, after being bought by facebook has also become really commercial.
So thank god for Flickr, Viewbug, WordPress and twitter.

Leave a Reply

