My lips like sugar

I have the worst kind of lip type. My lips get chapped easily. I hate dead skin.
Anyway, so the other day I was looking for “solutions” as petroleum jelly does not seem to do anything for me.
I took a small plate, poured 1/2 teaspoon honey on it and put a teaspoon of sugar.
I mixed the honey and sugar , then put it on my lips. I realized for my lips warm honey is great.
I had the mix on my lips for 5 minutes then exfoliated my lips with a dry towel.
My lips are great now.

Leave a Reply

