The Fault In Our Stars- John Green

I have been reading this book for a while now (on my ipod). My reading medium is not as great hence it is taking me longer than I expected. However, I am almost 10% done. All the hype about this book is completely justified. This book is beautifully written. It is engaging. I become the character- Hazel- when I am reading the book. Books like this deserve to be bestsellers not fifty shades of ****.  Anyway, I am reading this book, the funeral planner and Existence now. I thought I would be done with existence in a day but it is taking longer than expected. Meanwhile, I strongly recommend you to purchase a copy of The Fault In Our Stars because this is a heart touching , warm book that will leave an everlasting impact on you.

Leave a Reply

