Chubby cheeks

So I have had this problem my whole life : chubby cheeks
While other people always compliment me on my “cuteness” I really do not want to be called cute. I will officially be 19. 19- that means I will be allowed to drink LEGALLY
But, I still look like a 13 year old thanks to the chubby cheeks
My biggest problem is I am a sweet addict, I need to have something sweet in order to get through my day or else it’s over for me

These are the things I will be doing for the next 1 week
– Drink water , ONLY
– Have breakfast : egg, vegetables, fruits and nothing else the whole day except water
– Face exercises
– Yoga an hour at least

Leave a Reply

