My cat

I love my cat so much. She is the best thing I ever had. I got her when she was six months. Her owner gave her away. She is so well behaved. I experienced all the joys of motherhood at the age of 19, thanks to my beautiful cat.
The reason I am writing this right now is because my mom is having some kind of bird for dinner. It makes me think what if someone had my cat. I would die. I oppose my mom having meat . I want to be responsible for fewer deaths.
My life is not in the correct direction. I have debt problems, no job, bad relationship with people around me but the only thing that makes me smile is my beautiful cat. She is nine months old.

Leave a Reply

