LIFE IS HARD!

I don’t even earn $50 a week. I don’t know how I am supposed to pay off my bills. OMG! I have an outstanding balance of $400 in one of my cards and it’s badly affecting my credit history. Sometimes I feel the urge of going and confessing my money handling issues to my mother but I don’t want to prove to my mom how worthless I am. It was only the other day that I told her I was going to be “independent”.
Nothing is working out. I don’t know what I should do anymore.

Leave a Reply

