So grateful!

I am immensely thankful to God for saving my life yesterday, giving me another chance to live my life and he yet again proved I am his special child. Thank you God! Our car met with a terrible accident yesterday. My mom was driving, my brother was at the front seat and I was at the passenger side of the backseat. Katy’s cage was beside me.
To be honest, when that car first hit us I was only worried about Katy. I knew God would take care of us but her cage broke but I was relieved to find her safe.
She did get scared, but she was at her best behaviour for the rest of the time while we were getting our X-rays done.
I am so lucky to have survived yesterday. I am so thankful for a shot at life.

One thought on “So grateful!

Leave a Reply

