love my IPad Mini

After a good debate with myself, I decided on an IPad mini. My sole intent was iBooks with illegal books and a big screen! I love this thing, and I am giving my opinion on this ! To begin with I am not at all knowledgable about technology but all I care about is convenience.

1. The size of the mini is awesome! The IPad is too big for me. After reading with the Kobo Mini , this is amazing for me.

2. Convenience : I use a MacBook Pro and an IPod. So having an IPad is just another addition to my apple family of tech. But that’s not the point, I don’t have to connect the USB and load photos (thanks to photo stream) and I can use this to write out documents using pages!

3. iBooks! Enough said !

Leave a Reply

