My life of debt

I admit I have always had the easy way out. I worked at KFC for a few months, barely showed up and eventually quit the job. After that, I started my own business which is still going quiet well. I am not complaining , but I do need more money to get rid of debt, save up AND go on a vacation. 

Now , I need to find a job. But no one wants to give me a job because I don’t have enough experience for retail or food industry. 
If I never get the opportunity to work then how would I even gain experience? 
My best bet is to work at Mcdonalds but they serve meat and it just goes against my ethics. (I wasn’t vegan when I worked at KFC)
Anyway, so this is my plan to get out of debt. 

Save 50% of May 10th and May 11th ‘ s income. 
Pay $75 towards one card. 
Get a new job , and use income from that job solely to pay off debt. 

Do any of you have suggestions? My resume is VERY weak. I don’t have any experience. KFC won’t give me a great referral. 
So what can I do? 

Anyway, I will keep updating my debt issues for this blog. 
I currently owe $2000 in total. 

Leave a Reply

